image of key bridge


FWQA is led by an Executive Board and by committee chairs. FWQA Executive Board members and committee chairs are leaders in the field of water quality. FWQA elections are held annually. FWQA also recognizes the achievements of its members through the 5-S program.

2018-2019 Executive Board Members

  • President Janet Goodwin (retired)
  • President-Elect Amanda Waters, NACWA
  • Vice President Christian Davies-Venn, PEER Consulting
  • Treasurer Jim Wheeler (retired)
  • Secretary Sharon Nye (retired)
  • WEF Delegate Tim Schmitt, LimnoTech
  • Past President – Greg Mallon, ERG
  • Members-at-Large:
    • Mary Klein (retired)
    • John Tucker
    • Jack Kooyoomjian (retired)
    • Joe Ford, EPA